The LGA Constitution

Here is the LGA Constitution (changes made at the 2010 AGM are in red).

The LGA Committee

The LGA Committee meets at least four times a year. The current committee members are:

Dave Mitchell Chair dave@zenoshrdlu.com Marsha Cummings Secretary nimbus5454@gmail.com
Jeannette Willington Treasurer jfwillington@btinternet.com Jim Carfrae jim@carfrae.com
Liz Warnes elizabethwarnes@yahoo.co.uk Shirley Prendergast shirley.prendergast@gmail.com
David Martin d.w.martin@btinternet.com Susan Taylor
Susie Boyd susie@leechwells.plus.com

The following are co-opted members:

Frances Gilmore (co-opted) granfran1727@icloud.com Catherine Munro (co-opted) munrocats@gmail.com
Keith Rennels (SHDC) (co-opted) Keith.Rennells@gmail.com Louise Overy (co-opted) louise.overy@me.com

Minutes of LGA Committee Meetings

You can download minutes of the meetings here.